Forhandlere

+45 62 22 00 11

Vælg Land

  • Belarus
    UAB Litnobiles Danielius Samoška
    A.Kojelavičiaus g.17
    LT-11101 Vilnius
    Lithuania
    Phone +370 680 20189
    dsamoska@antikorozija.lt
    www.antikorozija.lt
  • Bulgaria
    Plasto Ltd. Plamen Stoynov
    Tintjawa str. 15-17
    1113 Sofia
    Bulgaria
    Phone +359 2 962 58 90, 862 44 13
    Mobile +359 888 92 60 80
    e-mail: stoynov@plasto.bg
    www.plasto.bg
  • Egypt
    AFRO ARAB Import Export 11B, Al Marwa Bldgs
    Kolliat El Banat, Cairo,
    Egypt
    Phone + 202 2290 4506
    Fax + 202 2419 0238
    wagneregypt@yahoo.com
  • Estonia
    BBTechnics Baltic Indrek Ester
    Allika tee 14/7, Peetri, Rae vald
    EST-75312 Harjumaa
    Estonia
    Phone +372 53 413 302
    indrek.ester@bbtechnics.ee
    www.bbtechnics.ee
  • Finland
    AA-TEKNO Oy Petrik Eklund
    Hyttimestarinkuja 7
    FIN-02780 Espoo
    Finland
    Phone +358 44 502 2971
    petrik.eklund@aa-tekno.fi
    www.aa-tekno.fi
  • Germany
    Germany Arno Hering GmbH + Co KG
    Herr Hering
    Dellenfeld 45
    42653 Solingen
    Phone +49 (212) 59758
    Fax +49 (212) 594325
    ah@arnohering.de
    www.arnohering.de
  • Israel
    Argentools Mr. Eli Wiezel
    13 Hasar Haim Shapira, P.O. Box 5095
    Rishon Lezion 7515002
    Israel
    Phone +972 - 3 - 682 14 36
    Mob +972 - 54 - 582 34 21
    eli@benamotz.co.il
    www.argentools.co.il
  • Latvia
    SPECTRAL BALTIC Denis Cuiko
    Ozolciema 32 k.2 - 112
    Riga, LV-1058
    Latvia
    Phone + 371 288 07 798
    sdvbaltic@gmail.com
  • Lithuania
    UAB Litnobiles Danielius Samoška
    A.Kojelavičiaus g.17
    LT-11101 Vilnius
    Lithuania
    Phone +370 680 20189
    dsamoska@antikorozija.lt
    www.antikorozija.lt
  • Norway
    Teijo Norge A.S. P.b. 561
    N-3412 Lierstranda
    Norway
    Visit:
    Husebysletta 21
    N-3400 Lier
    Norway
    Phone +47 - 32 82 30 35
    Fax +47 - 32 82 14 20
    firmapost@teijo.no
    www.teijo.no
  • Poland
    Poland Anna Dudek (AABO direct)
    Phone +48696600164
    anna.dudek@aabo.dk

    Rafal Klamka
    Phone +48691367515
    rafal.klamka@aabo.dk
  • Russia
    OOO NIITavtoprom-VTF Dmitry Dmitrienko
    22 Andropov prospect,
    Moscow, 115533
    Russia
    Phone +7 (499) 618 3077, 618 3647
    Fax +7 (499) 618 1888
    nordson@niit.ru
    www.niit-vtf.ru
  • South Africa
    Jogan Industrials Craig Redfern
    Unit 2, 108 Shepstone Road,
    New Germany, Pinetown,
    3610 Sydafrika
    Phone +27 31 705 1797
    Mobile +27 82 653 9663
    Fax +27 86 623 4034
    craig@joganindustrials.co.za

  • Sweden
    Contact AABO in Denmark Phone +4562220011
    aabo@aabo.dk
  • U.A.E., Oman and Qatar
    Spesco Middle East LLC Mr. Sunil Kavya
    P.O. Box: 191615
    International City- Greece Cluster
    Shop no. - 9 Building no. L13
    Dubai
    U.A.E.
    Phone +9714 557 86 44
    Fax +9714 557 94 48
    sunilkavya@spescome.com
  • Ukraine
    Interfarb Andrij Salo
    Phone +380 50 370 33 63
    a.salo@interfarb.com.ua